• 18 posts
  • Page 1 of 2
jonboy1967 wrote:
Dear whoever might really care,

Until the day comes where someone (name rhymes with Vexer) looks through ALL my games and tells me WHY in a game where the dice are 50/50, my dice are about 35/65 at best. Ya know, I'm not the guy to bitch without some kind of answer. Soooo follow me here Vexer.

If, as you say the dice are 50/50. It seems to me that would be site wide with ALL games going on at that time. IF that is the case then only 50% of the people online at one time get good dice and 50% don't. I play with people who have absolutely awesome (check the top 25) dice. Here is where I think the program might be upgraded. Not even sure if you have the space for it. The dice should be 50/50 per dice roll. Space enough so say MY dice are 50/50 when I roll. Individualize the rolls, don't make it site wide. I think in this manner people would find the dice more equal.

I am by no means a programmer. However, I am very very good at math. It seems the math does not add up to me.

Bottom line. Until I get an IM from you Vexer saying you have looked at my games, I am not playing another game. I'm not going to leave the site. I'm going to pay my membership, but I am going to pull any and everyone I can into this. I have numerous witnesses to the awfulness of my dice personally. Please help us find a solution.

Jonboy67
SpamFree wrote:
Statistically it's 50/50 over the long haul, but games are played in the peaks and valleys of individual rolls.

Hope this helps :)

(do you REALLY want people peeping at ALL you games? ;) )

jonboy1967 wrote:
I could care less. And statiscally over my LONG run, it is NOT even close to 50%. Not close
jonboy1967 wrote: