This option would be a fun and useful option for all members who have premium
  • 20 posts
  • Page 1 of 2
Votazap wrote:
There are some premium members(ds for example) who like to join a lot of games. For all premium members there should be button in the regular games that automatically puts you in every game. Its crazy and fun plus I wouldn't think it would be that hard to program on the site(I am no programmer so i wouldn't know). Its an option that would I would definitly use every now and then. In the future we could also make some fun options such as joining 1 random game or 2 random games and so on. Another reason for this option would be if you want to join a lot of games but you don't really have time you simply click *join all*.

All in all if I am wrong about it being easy to program I can postpone the idea till we have a full time programmer. I would defininetly do it if I knew how but unfortunetly I don't.

Tell me your thoughts :D
Pntbttr wrote:
I think we should also have a button for half or for certain maps or options...there should be drop down boxes one for each kind of option (example: Fog, Caps, number of players, Cards) and then once you fill out what you want you can search for it...
Paddlin wrote:
I wonder if premium members should be exempt from password protection. If all of the long term games had passwords, it would be hard to justify paying $25 for the extra games. It might not be an issue, as it seems to be fine right now. Just a thought.
Cireon wrote:
All nice that you enter all games with a single click, but keep in mind that there are also people that don't always want to play with you. I select my games to have different people in it. I also want to occasionally win a game and that won't happen with all you experts in every game.